Staff Name Designation Email Extension Office Department / Section
Aamir Abdul Wahab Al-Khan Technician aamir.alkhan@hct.edu.om 5609 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Abdul Redha AbdulRaman Printing Device Supervisor abdulredha@hct.edu.om ELC-AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Adrian Ross C. Inocencio Technician adrian.inocencio@hct.edu.om 5060/5089 N412/Library Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ahmed Al Fazari Librarian ahmed.alfazari@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Ahmed Hamed Ahmed Al-Harrasi Graphic Designer ahmed.alharrasi@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Ameera Abdullah Al Busaidi Helpdesk Technician ameera.albusaidi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ansari Rahim Technician ansari.rahim@hct.edu.om 5610 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Antonio Veva Jr Hardware Specialist antonio.veva@hct.edu.om AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Asila Humaid Nasser Al Shuhoumi IT Technician asila.alshuhoumi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Asmaa Bint Abdullah bin Saif Al Rashdi Technician asmaa.alrashdi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Badriya Al-Muqbali DataBase Developer badriya.almuqbali@hct.edu.om 5051 N409 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Badriya Humeid Mohammed Al-Brashdi DataBase Developer badriya.albrashdi@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Briccio A. Gavilangoso II Technician briccio@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Criselda Dacanay Team Leader ERAM criselda.dacanay@hct.edu.om 5052 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Darius Anonuevo Technician darius.anonuevo@hct.edu.om 5131 Library Educational Technology Center / CSS
Dr.H.Kalilur Rahman Librarian Kalilur.rahman@hct.edu.om 5129 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Ebreeza Said Mohamed Al Hinai Graphics/Media Designer ebreeza@hct.edu.om N403 Educational Technology Center
Fakhriya Salim Abdullah Al Wihabi Fakhriya_w@hct.edu.om 5069 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Fakhriya Salim Hamed Al Busaidi Helpdesk Technician fakhriya.albusaidi@hct.edu.om 5060 412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Francis Meneses DataBase Developer francis.meneses@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ghassan Saleh Al-Amri ghassan.alamri@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
hala Librarian hala@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / Library
Halima Mohamed Sulaiman Al-Ghassani Technician halima.alghassani@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Humaid saif salim Al Sarhi Database Developer humaid.alsarhi@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ibrahim Mohammed Said Al Harthy Network Technician ibrahim.alharthy@hct.edu.om 5021 N419 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Jemini Varghese System Developer jemini.varghese@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Juhaina Saeed Omran Al Mandhari Technician juhaina.almandhari@hct.edu.om 5018 N410 Educational Technology Center
Kamran Zia Siddiquee Technician kamran@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Liwayway Castro Coordinator Liwayway@hct.edu.om 5128 N403 Educational Technology Center
Ma. Luisa Jasa "Imaan" Coordinator Iman@hct.edu.om 5151 N403 Educational Technology Center
Mahfoodha Saleh Al Farqani Data Center Team Lead Mahfoodha@hct.edu.om 5202 N405 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Majid Anwar System Administrator majid.anwar@hct.edu.om 00001 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Maria Cristina Kempis Online Survey/Registration Admin maria_kristina@hct.edu.om 5052 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Mariam Abdullah Al-hinai Technician mariam.alhinai@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mariya Khalid Al-Zadjali Graphic Designer mariya.alzadjali@hct.edu.om 5052 N407 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Marlon B. Cureg Web Designer marlon@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Marlon Ferrer System Administrator marlon2@hct.edu.om 00002 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mohammed Ali Al Harmali System administrator mohammed.alharmali@hct.edu.om 5013 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mohammed Humaid Saif Al Hadi Technician mohammed.alhadi@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Mohammed Imtyaz Technician mohammed.imtyaz@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Molette R. Macalindong (Moja) Network Technician Moja@hct.edu.om 5021 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mr. Sundar S Network Administrator sundar.sethu@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mubarak Mohammed Said Al-Salmi Librarian mubarak.alsalmi@hct.edu.om 5129 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Muhammad Ateeq Auditor muhammad.ateeq@hct.edu.om 5203 N426 Educational Technology Center
Muhammad Idrees DataBase Developer muhammad.idrees@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Muhammad Nadeem Tariq Elearning System Administrator muhammad.tariq@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Mustafa Abdul Khaliq Al-Balushi Network Technician mustafa.albalushi@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Naeem Ahmed Network Technician naeem.ahmed@hct.edu.om 5021 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Naeema Saleh Al-Hashmi DataBase Developer naeema.alhashmi@hct.edu.om 5051 N409 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Najeel Zahir Al Busaidi System Administrator Najeel@hct.edu.om 5555 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
najiya HOS najiya@hct.edu.om 5130 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Najla Al Hashmi Technician najla.alhasmi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Najma Al Mahrooqi Network Team Lead Najma@hct.edu.om 5057 N405 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Navas C.K Technician navas@hct.edu.om 5609 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Nawal Al Dhanki HOS Nawal@hct.edu.om 5050 N408 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Noura Mubarak Al Balushi Librarian noura.albalushi@hct.edu.om 5129 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Orlando P. Meneses Jr. Technician Oriando@hct.edu.om 5610 ME206A Educational Technology Center / CSS
Pridiviradje Technician Pridiviradje@hct.edu.om 5060 N412-Admin Building Educational Technology Center / CSS
R Anver Technician ruknudeer@hct.edu.om 5090 N410 Educational Technology Center
Rakesh Harijan Technician rakesh.harijan@hct.edu.om 5197 A104 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Rehana Al Ameer HOC Rehana@hct.edu.om 5056 N402 Educational Technology Center
Renato Ang Technician renato2@hct.edu.om 5090 N410 Educational Technology Center
Reynald Kempis Technician reynald.kempis@hct.edu.om 5610 ME206A Educational Technology Center / CSS
Said Hamdan Al Amri Technician said.alamri@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Saleema Hamdoon Al-Rahbi Network Technician saleema.alrahbi@hct.edu.om 5021 N410 Educational Technology Center / CSS
salim Darwish Al Qutaiti Office Clerk salim.alqutaiti@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Samia Ismail Al Rassasi Librarian samia.alrassasi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / Library
Samir Talib Al-Haddabi Assistans Technician samir.alhaddabi@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Samiya Said Ali Al Kemyani Technician samiya.alkemyani@hct.edu.om A106 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Sara Khamis Al-Ruzeiqi Technician sara.alruzeiqi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Scot R. Samson Technician scott.samson@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Sean Tan Cordero Printing and Resource Coordinator sean.cordero@hct.edu.om AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Shahira Salim Al Abri Technician shahira.alabri@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Shanmuganathan Graphic Designer shanmuganathan@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Sheryl U. Santos Web Administrator Sheryl@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Siham Said Al-Siyabi Technician siham.alsiyabi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Siju Mathew Technician siju.mathew@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Sulaiman Al- Salmi Librarian sulaiman.alsalmi@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Suresh Joseph Technician suresh@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Tauqeer Ahmed DataBase Developer tauqeer.ahmed@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ulyssess Andres Technician ulyssess@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Wafa Al Tabook Wafa@hct.edu.om 5057 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Wahab Salim Al Hussini System Administrator Wahab@hct.edu.om 00968 24473613 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Yasir Al Bahri Graphic Designer Yasirbahri@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Yasir Arafath AD Admin yasir@hct.edu.om 5613 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Zayana Al Sinawi Head Of Computer Service Section zayana@hct.edu.om 5057 Educational Technology Center / CSS