Staff Name Designation Email Extension Office Department / Section
Aamir Abdul Wahab Al-Khan Technical Support aamir.alkhan@hct.edu.om 5609 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Abdul Redha AbdulRaman Printing Device Supervisor abdulredha@hct.edu.om ELC-AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Adrian Ross C. Inocencio Help Desk Analyzer adrian.inocencio@hct.edu.om 5089 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ahmed Al Fazari Library Assistant ahmed.alfazari@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Ahmed Hamed Ahmed Al-Harrasi Graphic Designer ahmed.alharrasi@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Ameera Abdullah Al Busaidi Technical Support ameera.albusaidi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ansari Rahim Technical Support ansari.rahim@hct.edu.om 5610 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Antonio Veva Jr Hardware Specialist antonio.veva@hct.edu.om AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Ashwaq Al Shahi Data Analyst ashwaq.alshahi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Asmaa Bint Abdullah bin Saif Al Rashdi Graphic Designer Trainee asmaa.alrashdi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Badriya Al-Muqbali Database Team Lead badriya.almuqbali@hct.edu.om 5051 N409 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Badriya Humeid Mohammed Al-Brashdi Web Content Specialist badriya.albrashdi@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Briccio A. Gavilangoso II Help Desk Technical Support Bldg Coordinator briccio@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Criselda Dacanay Team Leader ERAM criselda.dacanay@hct.edu.om 5052 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Darius Anonuevo Laptop Borrowing Coordinator darius.anonuevo@hct.edu.om 5131 Library Educational Technology Center / CSS
Dr.H.Kalilur Rahman Librarian Kalilur.rahman@hct.edu.om 5129 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
ETC Coordinator ETC@hct.edu.om 5128 Educational Technology Center / CSS
ETC HR Coordinator HR Coordinator hrc.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
ETC QA Coordinator QA Coordinator qa.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Events Coordinator ETC Events Coordinator events.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Fakhriya Salim Abdullah Al Wihabi Ess coordinator Fakhriya_w@hct.edu.om 5069 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Fakhriya Salim Hamed Al Busaidi Help Desk Technician fakhriya.albusaidi@hct.edu.om 5060 412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Francis Meneses System Developer francis.meneses@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ghamra Amir Salim Al Ismaili ghamra.alismaili@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center
Ghassan Saleh Al-Amri Project Leader ghassan.alamri@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Hala Al Lawati Senior Trainer hala@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Halima Mohamed Sulaiman Al-Ghassani Help Desk Technician halima.alghassani@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Head Of Computer Service Section HoS hoscss.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Head Of Educational Service Section HoS hosess.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / ESS
Head Of Educational Technology Center HOC Hoc.Etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Head OfLibrary Section HoS hoslibrary.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / Library
Ibrahim Mohammed Said Al Harthy Network Technician ibrahim.alharthy@hct.edu.om 5021 N419 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Jemini Varghese System Developer jemini.varghese@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Juhaina Saeed Omran Al Mandhari SharePoint Developer juhaina.almandhari@hct.edu.om 5018 N410 Educational Technology Center
Kamran Zia Siddiquee Technical Support kamran@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Liwayway Castro ETC QA / Office Coordinator Liwayway@hct.edu.om 5128 N403 Educational Technology Center
Ma.Luisa Jasa "Imaan" SATD/RHS Coordinator Iman@hct.edu.om 5151 N403 Educational Technology Center
Mahfoodha Saleh Al Farqani Data Center Team Lead Mahfoodha@hct.edu.om 5202 N405 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Majid Anwar Server Administrator majid.anwar@hct.edu.om 00001 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Maria Cristina Kempis Online Survey/Registration Team leader maria_kristina@hct.edu.om 5052 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Mariya Khalid Al-Zadjali Online Survey/Registration Technical support mariya.alzadjali@hct.edu.om 5052 N407 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Marlon B. Cureg Graphics / Web Designer marlon@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Marlon Ferrer Server Administrator marlon2@hct.edu.om 00003 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Media Coordinator ETC Media Coordinator media.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Mohammed Ali Al Harmali Server Administrator mohammed.alharmali@hct.edu.om 5013 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Mohammed Humaid Saif Al Hadi Library Assistant mohammed.alhadi@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Mohammed Imtyaz Technical Support mohammed.imtyaz@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Molette R. Macalindong (Moja) Network Technician Moja@hct.edu.om 5021 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Muhammad Ateeq ETC Internal Auditor muhammad.ateeq@hct.edu.om 5203 N426 Educational Technology Center
Muhammad Idrees Oracle Database Administrator muhammad.idrees@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Muhammad Nadeem Tariq Elearning System Administrator muhammad.tariq@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Mustafa Abdul Khaliq Al-Balushi Network Technician mustafa.albalushi@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Naeem Ahmed Network Technician naeem.ahmed@hct.edu.om 5021 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Naeema Saleh Al-Hashmi DataBase Developer naeema.alhashmi@hct.edu.om 5051 N409 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Najeel Zahir Al Busaidi Server Administrator Najeel@hct.edu.om 5555 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
najiya HOS najiya@hct.edu.om 5130 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Najla Al Hashmi Technical Support najla.alhasmi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Najma Al Mahrooqi Network Team Lead Najma@hct.edu.om 5057 N405 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Navas C.K Help Desk Technical Support Bldg Coordinator navas@hct.edu.om 5609 M245 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Nawal Al Dhanki Head Of Educational Service Section Nawal@hct.edu.om 5050 N408 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Noura Mubarak Al Balushi Librarian noura.albalushi@hct.edu.om 5129 Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Orlando P. Meneses Jr. Help Desk Technical Support Bldg Coordinator Oriando@hct.edu.om 5610 ME206A Educational Technology Center / CSS
Policy Management Coordinator ETC Policy Management Coordinator pmc.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Pridiviradje Help Desk Technical Support Team Lead Pridiviradje@hct.edu.om 5060 N412-Admin Building Educational Technology Center / CSS
R Anver Media Production Staff ruknudeer@hct.edu.om 5090 N410 Educational Technology Center
Rakesh Harijan Technical Support rakesh.harijan@hct.edu.om 5197 A104 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Raya Humaid Mohammed Al Hajri raya.alhajri@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center
Rehana Al Ameer Head of the Center Rehana@hct.edu.om 5056 N402 Educational Technology Center
Renato Ang Media Team Leader renato2@hct.edu.om 5090 N410 Educational Technology Center
Resource Coordinator ETC Resource Coordinator resource.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Reynald Kempis Technical Support reynald.kempis@hct.edu.om 5610 ME206A Educational Technology Center / CSS
Risk Management Coordinator ETC Risk Management Coordinator rmc.etc@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center
Said Hamdan Al Amri Network Technician said.alamri@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Saleema Hamdoon Al-Rahbi Network Technician saleema.alrahbi@hct.edu.om 5021 N410 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Salim Darwish Al Qutaiti Library Assistant salim.alqutaiti@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Salim Saif AL-Hasni Network Technician salim.alhasni@hct.edu.om 5021 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Samir Talib Al-Haddabi Server Administrator samir.alhaddabi@hct.edu.om 5613 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Samiya Said Ali Al Kemyani Technical Support samiya.alkemyani@hct.edu.om A106 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Scot R. Samson Technical Support scott.samson@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Sean Tan Cordero Printing and Resource Coordinator sean.cordero@hct.edu.om AVA Educational Technology Center / ESS
Shahira Salim Al Abri Database Team Assistant shahira.alabri@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Shanmuganathan Graphic Designer shanmuganathan@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Sheryl U. Santos Web Administrator/Team Lead Sheryl@hct.edu.om 5115 N407 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Siham Said Al-Siyabi Database Team Assistant siham.alsiyabi@hct.edu.om Educational Technology Center / CSS
Siju Mathew Technical Support siju.mathew@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Sulaiman Al- Salmi Library Assistant sulaiman.alsalmi@hct.edu.om Library Educational Technology Center / Library
Sundar S Network Security Specialist sundar.sethu@hct.edu.om 5021 N419 A Educational Technology Center / CSS
Suresh Joseph Help Desk Technical Support Bldg Coordinator suresh@hct.edu.om 5611 BS037 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Tauqeer Ahmed Senior MS.NET Developer tauqeer.ahmed@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Ulyssess Andres Technical Support ulyssess@hct.edu.om 5060 N412 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Wafa Al Tabook Network Administrator Wafa@hct.edu.om 5057 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Wahab Salim Al Hussini ICT Coordinator Wahab@hct.edu.om 00968 24473613 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Yasir Al Bahri Online Survey/Registration Technical support Yasirbahri@hct.edu.om 5069 N426 Educational Technology Center / ESS
Yasir Arafath Server Administrator yasir@hct.edu.om 5613 N411 Educational Technology Center / CSS
Zayana Al Sinawi Head Of Computer Service Section zayana@hct.edu.om 5057 Educational Technology Center / CSS