Web Team

Overall Concept and Design
Rehana Al-Ameer
Zayana Al Sinawi
Nawal Al Dhanki

Team Leader / Web Administrator
Sheryl Santos

Web and Graphic Designer
Marlon Cureg

Web Content Specialist
Badria Al Barashdi

Graphic Designer
Asmaa Al Rashdi

Ulyssess Andres

Departmental Web Coordinators
Dean's Office/HCT Media Committee: Mishal Al Masroori
Applied Sciences : Dr. Abeer Al Kalbani
Business Studies : Ibtesam Al Rahbi
Civil Engineering : Aldwin Sumalabe
Electrical Engineering : Aldwin Sumalabe
Mechanical Engineering : Gerard Anthony Buencamino
Fashion Design : Ekaterina AgoshKova
Information Technology : Samar Abdullah
Pharmacy : Mohammed Yahya
Photography : Irfan Mohammed
English Language Center: Neeraja Mote
Educational Technology center: Ma. Louisa "Iman" Loque
Student Affairs : Rusul Al Ghassani
Admin Affairs : Fakhriya Al Balushi
EIU: Samira Al Mamari
RHS Committee: Mike Medina / Ranjini Nair
QAD: Francis Rajendran


For any comments and suggestions: please contact the Helpdesk at 24473689 or email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Note: The Web Team is not liable as to the content of the external links provided on this website.